Provincial Department & Unit Heads

Mr. Renato A. Abutan

Provincial Administrator-Internal Affairs

Office of the Provincial Administrator
(046) 419-0494

Engr. Efren C. Nazareno

Provincial Administrator-External Affairs

Office of the Provincial Administrator

Mr. Redel John B. Dionisio

Provincial Administrator – Community Affairs

Office of the Provincial Administrator
(046) 419-1919 Local 114-145

Mr. Jesus I. Barrera

Provincial Planning and Development Coordinator

Provincial Planning and Development Office
(046) 419-1469

Mr. Lauro D. Monzon

Provincial Accountant

Provincial Accounting Office
(046) 419-0695

Mr. Raymundo D. Salazar

Provincial Assessor

Provincial Assessor’s Office
(046) 419-1449

Ms. Leonor R. Villalobos

Provincial Budget Officer

Provincial Budget Office
(046) 419-3241

Mr. Alvin S. Mojica

Provincial Cooperative Development Officer

Provincial Cooperative, Livelihood and Entrepreneurial Development Office
(046) 419-1273/0251/0521

Engr. Enrico M. Alvarez

Provincial Engineer

Provincial Engineering Office
(046) 419-2069/0387/419-2071/419-0387

Engr. Rolinio P. Pozas

Engr. Enrico M. Alvarez


General Services Office
(046) 419-0952 / 419-2907 – Admin | (046) 419-1058 – Electrician

Ms. Jo-Ann Nazareno-Loyola

Provincial Information Officer

Provincial Information and Community Affairs Department
(046) 419-1458 / 419-2950

Ms. Lorena R. Cron

Provincial Population Officer

Provincial Population Office
(046) 419-2784

Atty. Gerardo P. Sirios

Provincial Legal Officer

Provincial Legal Office
(046) 419-0492 Local 130

Ms. Felipa R. Servañez

Provincial Social Welfare and Development Officer

Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office

419-02-52 – PSWDO
419-02-62 – PSP
419-21-32 – Hotline
419-02-53 – Burial Assistance (SC)

Ms. Michelle F. Alcid

Provincial Board Secretary

Sangguniang Panlalawigan
419-10-37 / 419-27-18 / 423-38-95

Dr. Dominador A. Borja

Provincial Veterinarian

Office of the Veterinary Services
(046) 419-2008

Ms. Josephine D. Daza

Provincial Treasurer

Provincial Treasurer’s Office
(046) 419-0992

Ms. Lolita C. Pereña

OIC-Provincial Agriculturist

Office of the Provincial Agriculturist
(046) 419-2503

Cecil D. Miranda


Provincial Government Cavite Office of Public Safety
(046) 419-0155/419-3354/419-1652

Ms. Camille Lauren V. Del Rosario

Dr. Aldous Angeles

Provincial Health Office
(046) 419-0063

Dr. Romulo Lua Jr.

Provincial Health Office
(046) 419-0063

Ms. Vianne L. Mamalateo

Commission on Audit

Commission on Audit
(046) 419-4803/419-0483

Ms. Lourdes G. Camero

Chief Administrative Officer

Human Resource Management Office
(046) 419-2930

Dr. Eva R. De Fiesta, Ph. D.

OIC-Provincial PESO Manager

Public Employment Service Office / CIPAG
(046) 419-1760

Ms. Concepcion P. Villanueva

Provincial Librarian

Provincial Library
(046) 419-1402

Atty. Emelito C. Pelayo

Housing and Home Site Regulation Officer V

Provincial Housing Development and Management Office
(046) 419-2689

Ms. Elinia Imelda Rozelle S. Sangalang


Provincial Tourism Office
(046) 419-4357

Mr. Reynaldo G. Bayot Jr.

OIC – Provincial Warden

Office of the Provincial Jail
(046) 419-0481

Ms. Mercy Gallarde

Head-Provincial Youth and Sports Coordinator

Provincial Youth and Sports Development Office
(046) 419-0759 / (046) 419-1919 Local 146

Ms. Michelle F. Alcid

Quality Management Representative

International Standard Operation (ISO)
(046) 419-1919 Local 104

Mr. Renato A. Abutan


Bids and Awards Committee
(046) 419-1181

Mr. Glenn Miller Leyva